Customer Reviews

Our Customer Feedback

Read the Latest Customer Reviews about Salerno Duane Ford in Summit, New Jersey. Our NJ Ford Dealer’s standards are what make buying an Ford in New Jersey even better. Read what our customers have said about their sales or service experiences at Salerno Duane Ford.

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Apr 22, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 8, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Mar 30, 2018

Great location, great staff - extremely friendly, helped with every question and concern we had. They were quick to make us feel as comfortable as possible.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Mar 26, 2018

I buy all my F-150's from Bill Devine; he very special, and very snappy.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Mar 17, 2018

Our experience was quick and friendly. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. We were in and out with a new vehicle in under 2 hours. We worked with Brittany, Andreas, and Peter they were fantastic!!

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Mar 14, 2018

Ended up buying elsewhere but very friendly and helpful staff. Vitor helped me look at options for the truck and provided some pricing but as I couldn’t test drive any vehicles I went to another dealer in the end.

Source: DealerRater

Mar 10, 2018

Peter is a great salesman -- very knowledgeable, honest and an all-around nice guy. He and Don took care of us and got us in a great new Edge. The whole experience was pleasant and straightforward. Love the car, and we highly recommend Salerno!

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Mar 6, 2018

If you are looking for a great deal, friendly sales staff, and a painless car buying experience... look no further than Salerno Duane Ford! Sales rep Bill Devine is extremely knowledgeable and is willing to answer all questions you will have. The management works efficiently to get the customer the best price possible and as quickly as possible. Best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership!

Source: DealerRater

Feb 24, 2018

Good job trying to meet my price. Very friendly salesman and manager. Good selection of cars. Good incentives on the Ford Edge. Good all around experience.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Feb 19, 2018

Easy hassle/pressure free

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 17, 2018

I worked with Peter A at Salerno Duane Ford, and it was far and away one of the best car leasing experiences I was ever a part of. He was extremely understanding of what I wanted, and worked extremely hard to make sure I got it. I got the best deal by a significant amount from Peter and Salerno Duane, and there were amazing throughout the entire process. I could not recommend this dealer and this dealership any higher. I suggest that you come here for any Ford leasing or buying decisions and I know that they will work with you in the same way that they worked with me. I walked out with a amazing car - 2018 Ford Fusion SE at an even more amazing price. I will be recommending Peter and Salerno Duane Ford to everyone and anyone that asks, or even doesn't ask. SO HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE AND WITH PETER!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Feb 10, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 7, 2018

The service

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 22, 2018

An awesome experience!!! Mike Podell GM, Rodney Duran Finance Mngr., Andreas Athanasopoulos Sales Mngr. and Bill Divine Sales Consultant went above and beyond the call of duty! They all made this the best car buying experience that I ever had! The client's happiness is more important than the sale!

Source: DealerRater

Jan 22, 2018

An awesome experience!!! Mike Podell GM, Rodney Duran Finance Mngr., Andreas Athanasopoulos Sales Mngr. and Bill Divine Sales Consultant went above and beyond the call of duty! They all made this the best car buying experience that I ever had! The client's happiness is more important than the sale!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 18, 2018

Great all around service.....from walking in door to exiting with vehicle. Understand the customer need vs. pushing a certain model. No pressure tactics Knowledgeable of the competition and current market.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Jan 15, 2018

Peter Amandio is the Best!!!!! Extremely professional, was always there throughout the process. I would highly recommend Salerno Duane Ford and especially Peter!!!! Love the Escape!!!!!

Reviewd by Source: Cars