Customer Reviews

Our Customer Feedback

Read the Latest Customer Reviews about Salerno Duane Ford in Summit, New Jersey. Our NJ Ford Dealer’s standards are what make buying an Ford in New Jersey even better. Read what our customers have said about their sales or service experiences at Salerno Duane Ford.

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Nov 11, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 5, 2017

They did right by me.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 4, 2017

Good service coffee water and soda available.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 24, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 21, 2017

Excellent experience at Salerno Duane Ford - This was my second truck purchase from Salerno Duane Ford in the last eight years. They are very fair and transparent in their approach and will work with you on your trade in and get you the best price on the vehicle you want. I would highly recommend them.

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Oct 1, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 21, 2017

Great experience see Victor - My experience with Victor the salesman was wonderful. He walked me through the entire deal. I had leased an Escape and my lease was coming to an end. Victor was wonderful Nd highly recommend him.

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Aug 31, 2017

Very respectable business. The gentleman tried to help us to the best of his ability. Unfortunately we couldn't close a deal but if you're looking for a car. Definitely go there. They're amazing people.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 31, 2017

Doing business at Salerno Duane is fast and efficient. Salesman extraordinare Bill Devine is second to none. He set my son up a great deal on his first car! Hats off to the entire team for your excellence. Looking for a Ford? Look no further!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 31, 2017

This is my 2nd car that I acquired from Salerno Duane. Unfortunately the salesman who sold me my 1st car has retired and I was concerned that I will not have the same experience I had before. Luckily I met Bill Devine. This was by far the best buying experience I ever had by far. Bill is honest, friendly and knowledgeable; the kind of guy you want to be friends with. he understood my needs and my budget and I drove with the car that I need. If you are looking to buy a car go to Salerno Duane and ask for Bill Devine. You will not be disappointed.

Source: DealerRater

Aug 21, 2017

I really can't say more about Salerno Duane ford . Andreas the manager gave me an amazing that I could not pass on , the whole experience was nothing but a pleasure !!!!

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Aug 14, 2017

What a great experience at Salerno Duane Ford - Buying a new Ford vehicle at Salerno Duane Ford was a great experience. There was no funny business. Bill Devine, my Ford salesperson, was straight forward and a great listener. We discussed what I was looking for. He clearly identified my options. We reviewed them and I made some decisions. I would recommend Bill to any one looking to purchase a Ford vehicle in the future. My new F-150 Platinum with the V8 is amazing!

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Aug 14, 2017

Buying a new Ford vehicle at Salerno Duane Ford was a great experience. There was no funny business. Bill Devine, my Ford salesperson, was straight forward and a great listener. We discussed what I was looking for. He clearly identified my options. We reviewed them and I made some decisions. I would recommend Bill to any one looking to purchase a Ford vehicle in the future. My new F-150 Platinum with the V8 is amazing!

Source: DealerRater

Aug 12, 2017

We came to Salerno Ford to look at new car with the intention to look at other dealership too and we did. We went back to Salerno because they were so professional, friendly and very honest. From the moment we came out of our car a nice gentleman ( Victor who became our saleman) while walking back to his office, stopped by and welcomed us. Walked around with us and the way he approached our requests was so genuine with no pushing. This is what makes this dealership special. You feel at home. I was impressed. Thank you everyone there, you made a very stressful moment ( getting new car) a very great one. Bravi, keep up the great work. Daniel

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Aug 1, 2017

I switched dealers and found Bill Devine to be a great person to work with. What a great experience, honest and just a fantastic guy. I'll be back.

Source: DealerRater

Jul 31, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 31, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google