Customer Reviews

Our Customer Feedback

Read the Latest Customer Reviews about Salerno Duane Ford in Summit, New Jersey. Our NJ Ford Dealer’s standards are what make buying an Ford in New Jersey even better. Read what our customers have said about their sales or service experiences at Salerno Duane Ford.

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Aug 31, 2017

This is my 2nd car that I acquired from Salerno Duane. Unfortunately the salesman who sold me my 1st car has retired and I was concerned that I will not have the same experience I had before. Luckily I met Bill Devine. This was by far the best buying experience I ever had by far. Bill is honest, friendly and knowledgeable; the kind of guy you want to be friends with. he understood my needs and my budget and I drove with the car that I need. If you are looking to buy a car go to Salerno Duane and ask for Bill Devine. You will not be disappointed.

Source: DealerRater

Aug 30, 2017

Very respectable business. The gentleman tried to help us to the best of his ability. Unfortunately we couldn't close a deal but if you're looking for a car. Definitely go there. They're amazing people.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 21, 2017

I really can't say more about Salerno Duane ford . Andreas the manager gave me an amazing that I could not pass on , the whole experience was nothing but a pleasure !!!!

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Aug 14, 2017

What a great experience at Salerno Duane Ford - Buying a new Ford vehicle at Salerno Duane Ford was a great experience. There was no funny business. Bill Devine, my Ford salesperson, was straight forward and a great listener. We discussed what I was looking for. He clearly identified my options. We reviewed them and I made some decisions. I would recommend Bill to any one looking to purchase a Ford vehicle in the future. My new F-150 Platinum with the V8 is amazing!

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Aug 14, 2017

Buying a new Ford vehicle at Salerno Duane Ford was a great experience. There was no funny business. Bill Devine, my Ford salesperson, was straight forward and a great listener. We discussed what I was looking for. He clearly identified my options. We reviewed them and I made some decisions. I would recommend Bill to any one looking to purchase a Ford vehicle in the future. My new F-150 Platinum with the V8 is amazing!

Source: DealerRater

Aug 12, 2017

We came to Salerno Ford to look at new car with the intention to look at other dealership too and we did. We went back to Salerno because they were so professional, friendly and very honest. From the moment we came out of our car a nice gentleman ( Victor who became our saleman) while walking back to his office, stopped by and welcomed us. Walked around with us and the way he approached our requests was so genuine with no pushing. This is what makes this dealership special. You feel at home. I was impressed. Thank you everyone there, you made a very stressful moment ( getting new car) a very great one. Bravi, keep up the great work. Daniel

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Aug 1, 2017

Doing business at Salerno Duane is fast and efficient. Salesman extraordinare Bill Devine is second to none. He set my son up a great deal on his first car! Hats off to the entire team for your excellence. Looking for a Ford? Look no further!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 1, 2017

I switched dealers and found Bill Devine to be a great person to work with. What a great experience, honest and just a fantastic guy. I'll be back.

Source: DealerRater

Jul 31, 2017

I was on the search for a reliable and affordable new car and was amazed at how quickly sales representative Bill Devine was able to meet, go over options and offer me a great deal on a new Ford Focus. Bill has unlimited knowledge about all cars on the lot and is very enthusiastic about his work. He was outgoing, easy to work with and very attentive. Bill was able to get me in on a very busy day towards the end of July and find time to finalize the entire deal. I was very impressed with how close he was to members in the finance department which made my experience quick and easy. I highly recommend Bill and the entire team at Salerno Duane!

Source: DealerRater

Jul 29, 2017

Sergio made my car buying experience the best one. The process was very transparent and smooth. I also did not have to wait around for hours like other dealerships and the best thing overall was that they made me feel very comfortable, I felt like family.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Jul 22, 2017

This Dealership is great!!! I would really recommend it. They got us in new car as soon as we got there.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Jul 18, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 18, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 17, 2017

Salerno Duane Ford Service center is the most reliable and upstanding place I have ever taken my car. I will never waste my time anywhere else again. They are extremely accommodating, very generous with service vehicles, very honest and fast with repairs. Ray deserves a raise and a keg. The new girl at the front desk, Heather, is also awesome and she is so much better than the front desk peoplepreviously. I'd give her a keg too.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Jul 13, 2017

A MUST READ! Direct Auto Ford is the best dealership anyone can go to with the utmost confidence !!! SO GO AND BE CONFIDENT OF THERE SERVICE! See Chad ,Mike Or my favorite Bob I traded my car for a 2008 gt mustang . The car needed servicing and I sent it to be repaired. I called Direct Auto and without hesitation they took all responsibility and paid for all repairs. (It made me so happy that there are still good people in this world ! The best part of this is was that the owner of Direct auto (Bob) paid for all repairs himself WHO DOES THAT!!! Bob and his staff keep in touch throughout this duration and assured me not to worry about the car repairs . I'M a proud owner and I owe it to Direct Auto I will always be a loyal customer :)))) Thank you Direct Auto!!

Source: DealerRater

Jun 29, 2017

One of the most upfront and honest dealership I ever had the pleasure to do business with. Bill Devine the salesman and Andreas the general manager were exceptionally kind & courteous. I was not pressured into buying something I didn't need or want. This should be the standard for other dealerships.

Source: DealerRater

Jun 18, 2017

Excellent!

Reviewd by Source: Google