Customer Reviews

Our Customer Feedback

Read the Latest Customer Reviews about Salerno Duane Ford in Summit, New Jersey. Our NJ Ford Dealer’s standards are what make buying an Ford in New Jersey even better. Read what our customers have said about their sales or service experiences at Salerno Duane Ford.

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Jan 15, 2018

Peter Amandio is the Best!!!!! Extremely professional, was always there throughout the process. I would highly recommend Salerno Duane Ford and especially Peter!!!! Love the Escape!!!!!

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Jan 6, 2018

Peter, Amandio our salesperson was helpful, professional and courteous. He helped us understand the process and made it pleasant, even though it was VERY cold out. Thank you Peter!

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Jan 6, 2018

Ask for "Peter A" who treated me right. Had very good experience and will come back again. Peter A is honest and can trust he will find the best deal for you.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Jan 5, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 2, 2018

Talk to Bill Devine; he will blow it out for you - First off, the Salerno Duane family of vehicle dealerships has prestige and pedigree that is well reknowned amongst competitors. Clean lobbies, comfortable waiting rooms, water and coffee, as well as helpful staff and management. Service department is the same and they try to get you the best deal possible and save you with complimentary services when possible (e.g. topping off your windshield washer fluid). I personally dealt with Bill Devine and he was in a league of his own. Immediately makes you feel comfortable and at ease; you’re dealing with an uncle and he makes you feel like you’re family. You can tell he’s going to bat for you and Hopkins you up as much as possible. The management is also right there with you with welcoming handshakes and immediate attention. A+ experience and I will buy my next Ford here.

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Dec 30, 2017

Wonderful experience at Salerno Duane dealership, they really worked with us on price, got us exactly what we were looking for ... black on black Explorer Sport. We love it! We got our last Ford here and we will be back:) Highly recommend. Peter was absolutely fantastic to work with, great salesman, not pushy at all and wanted to find the SUV that was right for us ... thank you!

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Dec 29, 2017

Amazing service department. Honest, fair priced and extremely quick service. I will never take my truck anywhere else. I highly recommend giving them a try.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 26, 2017

Honest, straight forward experience. 3rd vehicle I've bought from dealer.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Dec 23, 2017

The most painless car buying experience of my life. Peter and entire crew took great care of me, really appreciate the vip treatment. Made me feel very comfortable and at ease throughout purchase experience.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Dec 22, 2017

After an appointment to turn in my Ford escape lease , everything went smooth and easy, an issue arrived and was quickly addressed by management here in the upmost professional manner . Dan was the sales rep that handled my lease today and got me in a new Ford escape lease and was so helpful, honest and straight forward to help make sure I left a happy customer. This dealership was the best Ford dearlership I have dealt with in the state by far and will be back at the end of my new lease again to continue business there. Thank you!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 20, 2017

After a first time experience here I left completely satisfied and happy and will return here in the future! I came in with an appointment to turn in my current lease and hopefully get a new lease and I was able to do so very quickly and efficiently with the help of Dan the sales rep who is very professional and helpful. I had a great experience here it was quick straightforward and everything they said it would be I will be returning customer here in the future for sure. I appreciate the honesty of the employees here and the smooth process!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Dec 20, 2017

From the moment I walked in the door the salespeople were friendly, courteous, didn't pressure me to buy anything but rather asked what I was interested in. We then talked about finances, colors, makes and models and again no pressure. Then I was shown a Metallic Blue 2018 Escape and I knew that was the vehicle for me. I am now the proud lessee of an Escape and couldn't be happier thanks to the overall process of Salerno Duane Ford.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Dec 11, 2017

Review of experience leasing Ford Explorer - Sales Consultant Bill Devine, Business Manager Andreas and Service Representative Heather were excellent. Proactive, responsive, anticipatory and flexible. This is the second vehicle we have leased from this dealer and highly recommend them.

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Nov 28, 2017

The Explorer was easy to purchase and negotiation minimal. Peter was very helpful finding us the vehicle we wanted to purchase.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Nov 24, 2017

Great dealership. Great guys. Highly recommend.

Reviewd by Source: Google