Customer Reviews

Our Customer Feedback

Read the Latest Customer Reviews about Salerno Duane Ford in Summit, New Jersey. Our NJ Ford Dealer’s standards are what make buying an Ford in New Jersey even better. Read what our customers have said about their sales or service experiences at Salerno Duane Ford.

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

May 17, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 9, 2017

Great service! Honest, nice and respectful staff! I wouldn't go any place else.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Apr 24, 2017

13th Anniversary Jeep Rubicon - My experience at Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Summit, New Jersey was awesome! My wife and I decided to trade in our 2011 Jeep Wrangler (2 door) and the 2015 Jeep Patriot for the 13th Anniversary Jeep Rubicon. I had visited and phoned multiple dealerships prior to speaking with Bill. Bill was professional, yet laid back, and straight forward. I told him what I was looking to do; after a few phone calls back and forth, we were on our way to Salerno Duane. The final deal took no more than an hour. It was quick and easy! We highly recommend this dealership, and of course Bill, for all of your car needs!

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Apr 24, 2017

My experience at Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Summit, New Jersey was awesome! My wife and I decided to trade in our 2011 Jeep Wrangler (2 door) and the 2015 Jeep Patriot for the 13th Anniversary Jeep Rubicon. I had visited and phoned multiple dealerships prior to speaking with Bill. Bill was professional, yet laid back, and straight forward. I told him what I was looking to do; after a few phone calls back and forth, we were on our way to Salerno Duane. The final deal took no more than an hour. It was quick and easy! We highly recommend this dealership, and of course Bill, for all of your car needs!

Source: DealerRater

Mar 30, 2017

Had a great experience on a lease trade, but was a little disappointed had to wait a couple days to get it. And even though they offered me the bed spray on a pick up at their cost. That cost was $490.!!! So not doing that anyway Andreas and Dan were great. Guess I expected a little more.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Mar 19, 2017

Great service but little expensive.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Mar 7, 2017

Great car from a great dealer

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 18, 2017

It was a great experience, Bob was very knowledgeable and professional. The experience on the day of pick up only took 1 hour. I will recommend this dealership to my friends

Source: DealerRater

Feb 9, 2017

My experience at Salerno Duane Ford with Bob Cerza was very positive and straightforward. He was very helpful and informative during the leasing process, and had a really pleasant demeanor. Thanks Bob, and Salerno Duane!

Source: DealerRater

Feb 8, 2017

Bob Cerza was outstanding. He was efficient, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new Ford product or used car.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Feb 4, 2017

After trying to find a parking spot for about 15 minutes I was ready to give up and leave. The body shop manager came out as I was about to leave and he was able to secure me a parking spot. I was told by the Jeep service department that it would take a week for my vehicle to be even looked at, m … Read More

Source: DealerRater

Feb 3, 2017

Bob Montgomery was very friendly and provided excellent information. He also did not put any pressure on me to make a decision, and when I did return to purchase the vehicle he provided me with a great deal!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 1, 2017

No-nonsense, fair and efficient process to buying a used car. Pricing was competitive. Inventory is not huge, but if they have what you are looking for I'd check them out.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Jan 30, 2017

Kudos to Bob Cerza! Bob knew how to make this transaction happen quickly and accurately. All communications were completed in a highly professional manner. He had answers for all our questions. The day we picked up the car was a happy occasion--there were smiles all around. It was a pleasure t … Read More

Source: DealerRater