Customer Reviews

Our Customer Feedback

Read the Latest Customer Reviews about Salerno Duane Ford in Summit, New Jersey. Our NJ Ford Dealer’s standards are what make buying an Ford in New Jersey even better. Read what our customers have said about their sales or service experiences at Salerno Duane Ford.

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Jul 18, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 18, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 17, 2017

Salerno Duane Ford Service center is the most reliable and upstanding place I have ever taken my car. I will never waste my time anywhere else again. They are extremely accommodating, very generous with service vehicles, very honest and fast with repairs. Ray deserves a raise and a keg. The new girl at the front desk, Heather, is also awesome and she is so much better than the front desk people previously. I'd give her a keg too.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Jul 13, 2017

A MUST READ! Direct Auto Ford is the best dealership anyone can go to with the utmost confidence !!! SO GO AND BE CONFIDENT OF THERE SERVICE! See Chad ,Mike Or my favorite Bob I traded my car for a 2008 gt mustang . The car needed servicing and I sent it to be repaired. I called Direct Auto and without hesitation they took all responsibility and paid for all repairs. (It made me so happy that there are still good people in this world ! The best part of this is was that the owner of Direct auto (Bob) paid for all repairs himself WHO DOES THAT!!! Bob and his staff keep in touch throughout this duration and assured me not to worry about the car repairs . I'M a proud owner and I owe it to Direct Auto I will always be a loyal customer :)))) Thank you Direct Auto!!

Source: DealerRater

Jun 29, 2017

One of the most upfront and honest dealership I ever had the pleasure to do business with. Bill Devine the salesman and Andreas the general manager were exceptionally kind & courteous. I was not pressured into buying something I didn't need or want. This should be the standard for other dealerships.

Source: DealerRater

Jun 18, 2017

Excellent!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 17, 2017

I traded in my 2016 F150, which I got from Salerno at a fantastic price, to get the 2017 F150 with more options. Andreas, the sales manager, and Mo, the finance manager, did absolutely everything right. They gave me an unbelievable deal for my trade in and an awesome deal on the new truck. I honestly felt like I was dealing with my own family.

To be sure, I shopped all around the tri state area on the web and no one could beat their deal. They are fair, honest and just plain good people.

The owner, Mike, was a complete gentleman too. They have a customer for life.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Jun 17, 2017

New Truck - It Was a pleasure dealing with Salerno Duane especially Rodney our salesman he was very helpful and got me a good price on my vehicle

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Jun 10, 2017

Fast and Friendly Service - After talking on the phone with the kind and considerate Adriana, I took train from Manhattan to Summit, NJ to Salerno Duane Ford on the busy Memorial Day weekend Saturday to look at 2017 Explorers. Pete showed me the entire line-up, explained the differences and costs without any pressure. We looked at multiple pricing options on a couple different Explorers and we went for a spin. Dealt with GEICO on the spot (got insurance), made the lease happen and I DROVE back to Manhattan. Pete even agreed to bring the plates into the city for me (once in) so I didn't have to travel back to Summit. SD is a family business and not a boiler-room, so comfortable atmosphere.

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Jun 10, 2017

After talking on the phone with the kind and considerate Adriana, I took train from Manhattan to Summit, NJ to Salerno Duane Ford on the busy Memorial Day weekend Saturday to look at 2017 Explorers. Pete showed me the entire line-up, explained the differences and costs without any pressure. We looked at multiple pricing options on a couple different Explorers and we went for a spin. Dealt with GEICO on the spot (got insurance), made the lease happen and I DROVE back to Manhattan. Pete even agreed to bring the plates into the city for me (once in) so I didn't have to travel back to Summit. SD is a family business and not a boiler-room, so comfortable atmosphere.

Source: DealerRater

Jun 6, 2017

I bought a new Explorer here last week and it was a great overall experience. The sales rep. I worked with, Bill Devine, was very knowledgeable and personable. He worked very hard even past closing time on memorial day to help us find the right vehicle at the right price. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They are not pushy like I have experienced at many other dealerships in the past. This is the second car I've bought from Solerno Duane Ford and I will be returning again in the future. I highly recommend this dealership and Bill.

Source: DealerRater

Jun 6, 2017

Everything went smoothly, the entire process was great, would highly recommend. The whole experience was stress-free and everyone was very knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Source: DealerRater

Jun 5, 2017

Bill was a great salesman who made the experience of purchasing my new Focus ST quick, easy and extremely enjoyable. The overall experience was great and Salerno Duane Ford is a great place for anyone looking to get into one of the Ford Preformance products.

Source: DealerRater

Jun 4, 2017

My ford sales representative Bill Devine was a pleasure to deal will. Overall everyone was really friendly and answered all my question. I strongly recommend this dealership.

Source: DealerRater

May 17, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 9, 2017

Great service! Honest, nice and respectful staff! I wouldn't go any place else.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp