Customer Reviews

Our Customer Feedback

Read the Latest Customer Reviews about Salerno Duane Ford in Summit, New Jersey. Our NJ Ford Dealer’s standards are what make buying an Ford in New Jersey even better. Read what our customers have said about their sales or service experiences at Salerno Duane Ford.

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Jun 16, 2018

I had a very good experience buying my Honda accord from Bill Devine in Salerno Duane dealership. Bill was very friendly and very professional. He was so kind to deliver my car to my home address. Thank you Bill and thanks to all staff in Salerno Duane

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 4, 2018

Bill was great and found the car with everything I wanted.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 1, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 30, 2018

I can't say enough nice things about the service department here. They are always so nice and helpful every time I come for service. They have impressed me so much, that I plan to buy my next car here.

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 29, 2018

I recent bought a new Ford from Bill Devine. Bill is very friendly and accommodating. He drove a car to my house twice to see if it would fit in my garage. I would recommend Bill if you are interested in buying a Ford from Salerno Duane in Summit.

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 29, 2018

Everyone we worked with at the dealership was top notch. We bought a used vehicle and it was the most painless experience ever! A++++ We will be back in the future, for sure!o

Source: DealerRater

May 29, 2018

Leases a 2018 Grand Cherokee High Altitude from Salerno Duane in Summit, NJ. Could not have been a more pleasant and stress free process. I would like to thank Sergio and Andreas for making it a great experience form me and my family. Thank you. Read more

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

May 29, 2018

I had a great experience in this dealership! Bill, my sales guy, was amazing! He took the time to listen to my needs and to find the best deal for me. The entire team was very friendly and it fell like we knew each other for years! I will definitely recomend and buy there again.

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 23, 2018

Excellent sales people, great prices and I have bought over six cars from them.

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 23, 2018

Excellent service! I got a car that I always wanted with no trouble. Matt Lonano was super helpful and helped me understand every feature in the car for me. He goes above and beyond! My boyfriend even said when he gets anew car he is coming back here to get one.

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 22, 2018

I had such an amazing experience at Salerno Duane Ford. I live in San Diego and was flying in to Newark to go to my daughters graduation in Connecticut. My gift to her was a 2018 Ford Escape. I did my research online and also visited my local dealship to see what dealerships were closest to Newark International. Although they weren’t the closest everything kept pointing me towards Dwayne Salermo Ford. When I arrived, I was greeted warmly and was immediately taken care of by Bill Devine. The nicest guy and so knowledgeable. Long story short, I put all my faith into finding the perfect car that evening. I ubered directly from the airport and had no means of transportation to Connecticut. Thank goodness they delivered. Everything went very smoothly and I was in and out with an amazing vehicle at a great price. Thank you so much Bill and team for a wonderful experience!!!!! You turned what could have been a nightmare into the perfect situation!

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 21, 2018

I was looking for a 2018 Jeep Wrangler JL. I went to a couples of dealership and finally came to the right one. I'm in the Salerno dealership doing the paperwork because I just got a new jeep. Thanks to the dealership, thanks to the all staff, thanks to the sales department especially to my salesman Ruben Morales. He was amazing. If you are looking for a new jeep, ram, dodge, etc and walk into the Salerno dealership ask for Ruben Morales. He is gonna get you what you want. Recommended 100%.

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 20, 2018

The group at Salerno Duane got it done for me! There was no pressure, just great people understanding the needs of there customers. Vitor was great to work with in my search and they made a great deal for me. I would recommend to anyone.

Source: DealerRater

May 7, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google